Tangentially Speaking Fans: Meet Here
Please introduce yourself in your regional (country/state/city) forum. Tell us a little about yourself. If no regional forum exists for you, just message Administrators and we will happily add one for you.
If you are using a mobile device, you will need to use "Desktop" mode in order to register.

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

11/04/2020 5:33 am  #1

Do you have a real success story with Forex as a trader?

11/05/2020 4:18 am  #2

Re: Do you have a real success story with Forex as a trader?

Just over a year ago i was very broke, working in a minimum wage job at a fast food place. I had a lot of debt. I thought I had no future for myself. Until, i Discovered forex. I devoted all my time learning how to trade forex, spent 5 months straight learning everything i can to learn to trade forex. It took a some time for me to get profitable but the work paid off and now i am a successful forex trader making thousands of dollars a day from forex. I quit my job to become a full time forex trader and now i am living my dream. I paid of my debt and living in my dream house and i can afford whatever i want because of forex.

11/05/2020 5:49 am  #3

Sure, why not? There are thousands of great stories. I believe, the best way to learn is to actually do it. If you are really desperate to make it big, follow just 10 stocks for 3 months give as little as 1–2 hours daily, after 3 months pick another 10 and so on…I prefer to work with the lowest spread forex broker https://www.forex-ratings.com/forex-brokers/low-spread-forex-brokers.php
and I am sure it is a key to the success.

5/11/2021 2:27 am  #4

I think that many people have their own history about forex. There are groups on social networks where students share their experiences

5/12/2021 1:53 am  #5